Graduate Show London 2019

Qiuhan Wang E Josephine.wqh@gmail.com
Anges Farmer E agy.g.farmer@googlemail.co.uk
Rosie Caldwell E rosiecaldwell343@gmail.com
Amy Osgood E amyosgoodknit@gmail.com
Grace Robin E gracerobin.design@gmail.com
Theresa Hackman E theresahackman1@gmail.com
Rebecca Hudson E beckyjanehudson@gmail.com
Qian Lin E chinnielam@gmail.com
Maysie Mountifield E maysiemountifield@gmail.com
Elizabeth Brady E lizzy.brady96@outlook.com
Amber Davis E amberoseknit@gmail.com
Ellis Chen E ellischen@hotmail.co.uk
Huang Chen E 450135281@qq.com
Keyan Liu E liukeyan34@gmail.com 
Dzhansel Alil E dzh.alil@hotmail.com
Madalaine Arabbetou E maddyarabbetou@icloud.com
Tianyu Li E herckli@gmail.com
Bethany Simmons E simmonsbeth01@gmail.com
Elphi D’Mello E dmelloelphi04@gmail.com
Isabella Journeaux E isabellajourneaux@gmail.com
Songyi Gu E gusongyi88@gmail.com