Graduate Presentation 2020

Asia Marti Sobrepera E: asiamartistudio@gmail.com
Khadijah Bukko E makebefashion@gmail.com
Xinyuan Chen E chenxinyuan1998@gmail.com   
Yaqi Cheng E: chengyaqi2010@163.com
Chloe Chivers  E: chloechivers@googlemail.com  

Poppy Cordon E poppyflorence@hotmail.com
Molly Davies E mollydavies10@btinternet.com
India Dunn E indianataliedunn@gmail.com  
Junzhi Guan E junzhiguan1130@gmail.com
Yiwei Han  E hhanyiwei@163.com    
Lily Francesca Head  E CheskaStudios@gmail.com
Noah Hilditch  E noahbenjaminhilditch@yahoo.co.uk   
Ashleigh Hillman E ashleighhillman1998@gmail.com
Faye Hodder E fayehodder97@gmail.com 
Lilly Prescott E lilyprescott87@gmail.com  
Bailey Hutchinson  E baileyhutchinson@live.co.uk 
Ashleigh Jade Jones E ashleighj_jones@outlook.com    
Yilun Li  E 714976336@qq.com
Qianchi Liu  E 1275826844@qq.com    
Katie Poole
Zihan Qi E 811030293@qq.com  
Xiaofan Cao E 2802980829@qq.com   
Sarah Rosie E sarah.rosie@hotmail.com  
Jingxuan Shi E 1464977205@qq.com  
Elysia Stokes E elysiabgstokes@gmail.com  
Warapan Wanachai
Hanyu Wang  E hywangchloe@gmail.com  
Jia Ying Wang E Jiayingwang9690@icloud.com  
Monique Olowu E Moniqueolowu@gmail.com  
Jingru Wang E lieyan1997kk@gmail.com  
Yuxin Wei E 1512493572@qq.com  
Liliana Winn E lwinn98@gmail.com  
Joshua Woods  E hausofwoods@gmail.com  
Chenxiao Yang E Karenyangcx@gmail.com  
Ziyu Yang  E 1136046605@qq.com  
Iona Tweedie  E ionatweedie.com@gmail.com  
Ho Ting Yuen  E hotingyuen0214@gmail.com  
Tongyu Zhang  I @zhangtongyu43